saints & sinners

invades bookstream

april 17-19, 2020

What is Saints & Sinners and Why is it Invading Bookstream?

Every year, Tubby & Coo’s is the official bookseller for the Saints & Sinners LGBTQ Literary Festival. This year, the festival had to cancel due to COVID-19, and we didn’t want anyone to miss out. We also still wanted to support the festival. So, during the weekend of April 17-19, they’re invading our Bookstream! All weekend, we’ll have some of the authors who were supposed to be at the festival reading from their work on our YouTube live stream and here on our website. Tune in to the Main Stage below between 10AM and 1PM every day to see them read!
 
We’re also running a virtual book fair, where we’re donating 10% of the proceeds back to the festival. Support these amazing authors, help the festival with expenses, AND support an indie bookstore, all with your purchase. Just click any of the Shop the Book Fair buttons on this page to support.
 

MAIN STAGE READINGS

Share our Bookstream

Reader Schedule

Friday, April 17

Time of Reading

10:00AM CST/11:00AM EST

10:15AM CST/11:15AM EST

10:30AM CST/11:30AM EST

10:45AM CST/11:45AM EST

11:00AM CST/12:00PM EST

11:15AM CST/12:15PM EST

11:30AM CST/12:30PM EST

11:45AM CST/12:45PM EST

12:00PM CST/1:00PM EST

12:15PM CST/1:15PM EST

Saturday, April 18

Time of Reading

10:00AM CST/11:00AM EST

10:15AM CST/11:15AM EST

10:30AM CST/11:30AM EST

10:45AM CST/11:45AM EST

11:00AM CST/12:00PM EST

11:15AM CST/12:15PM EST

11:30AM CST/12:30PM EST

11:45AM CST/12:45PM EST

12:00PM CST/1:00PM EST

12:15PM CST/1:15PM EST

Sunday, April 19

Time of Reading

10:00AM CST/11:00AM EST

10:15AM CST/11:15AM EST

10:30AM CST/11:30AM EST

10:45AM CST/11:45AM EST

11:00AM CST/12:00PM EST

11:15AM CST/12:15PM EST

11:30AM CST/12:30PM EST

11:45AM CST/12:45PM EST

12:00PM CST/1:00PM EST

Contact Us

Email: info@tubbyandcoos.com

Phone: (504) 345-8491

Available from 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Mon-Sat